Spanking Sarah Silverman

19 Jun

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

And yet another reason to love the sassy Sarah Silverman.

It’s from February which probably means eleventy billion bloggers already posted it. So spank me, okay?

BTW: It appears that Sarah’s current boyfriend, “Family Guy” writer/producer Alan Sulkin is ONE OF US!

3 Responses to “Spanking Sarah Silverman”

  1. Anonymous June 19, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    Awesome clip. I love Sarah. It's not just what she says – which itself is hot and funny. It's her timing. She has amazing timing. And those facial expressions. I wish I had a little more Sarah in me. And a hand shaped bruise on my bum to match!

  2. barely.pink June 19, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    Yes, I was a fan long before she was "fucking Matt Damon". Love, love, love her.

  3. suxofthebest June 25, 2010 at 7:42 am #

    I would love to spank Sarah Silverman, on her bare 'tushy'. A dozen whacks with my hand upon that voluptous bare derriere of hers, would just be perfect.

Leave a Reply

