Flashback Friday: Parking Fines

29 Jul
Borrowing from American Spanking Society’s idea of Flashback Fridays, I will repost an entry from approximately one year prior. Hope you enjoy the trip down Memory Lane as much as I do!
 
To the parking attendant in Indy:
 
I’m sorry that we stole your “park” paddle but we definitely needed it more than you. You’ll be happy to know that my naughty bottom received a taste of it later in the form of a smack that rang out through the camper, jolting our hosts from their slumber.
 
(Perhaps you heard it too and mistook it for cracks of thunder?)
 
In the actual theft of the paddle, I maintain my innocence. My Dom caught me quite by surprise when he pulled it out from the couch cushions and ordered my panties down. Still, I did not return it to you the next morning (oh, how I wish that I did!) so I am complicit in the crime. I expect to receive my comeuppance shortly, so I hope this transgression can remain between us.
 
Your red-bottomed camper,
 
Miss Pink
 

4 Responses to “Flashback Friday: Parking Fines”

  1. Lea July 30, 2011 at 2:47 am #

    Spanking while camping, now that just sounds dangerous. Do loud noises attract bears?

    • Barely Pink July 30, 2011 at 7:28 am #

      No bears. But our companions in the camper began their own hokey pokey. :P

  2. Cruel Intentions July 30, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    Only The “bare” bottom kind. Which seem to be the most elusive.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

