Permit to Spank Your Wife

20 Feb


How many of you have been spanking without this permit? Print immediately and hang it on the fridge — make it official.
 
If you’d like to read the text of the permit, please read more.


Being of temporary unsound mind and having lost all patience due to inexcusable, unanswerable and impertinent acts, words, deeds, and designs on part of wife is hereby granted permission to spank said wife in the following manner. Use sturdy chair, set on edge, knees apart. Look fierce, act quickly, don’t let her struggle. Lift skirt and petticoats (if any), take down panties (if any). Now — if still mad, proceed as planned. If not mad at this point you don’t need this permit. Your marriage license covers everything from this point on.
 
Paddle method: Efficient and effective. Objection: Might feel sorry and no fun.
 
Bare hand method: Most used and popular. Objection: Very distracting when used slowly.

 


 

22 Responses to “Permit to Spank Your Wife”

  1. Dioneo February 20, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    Bah! No need for outside permits within my castle. But if you have a “Certificate of Achievement”, now that would be something! ;)

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 9:15 am #

      Hey! I have several of those! ;)

      If anyone does decide to use this permit, I’d recommend some white-out on the “Temporary” part.

    • Anonymous May 7, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

      “Permit? We don’t need no stinkin’ permit”.

  2. D February 20, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Pink,
    I sent this to a vanilla friend of mine and he signed it in approval, thought it was probably a good idea if I could get started right away.

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 11:45 am #

      LOL…so now you have permission to spank his wife?

      You’re so innovative.

  3. dd February 20, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    I don’t think a permit is needed over here, it just seems to happen. Note to self, convince BBH we need to move to the US, it’s obviously safer there!

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

      Umm…I think the US is populated with a bunch of scofflaws. It’s not safe here, either! (Thankfully.)

  4. Zelle February 20, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    Oh I think we need to take the white out to that word “mad”… cause of course we must never be spanked when you see the whites of their eyes and the flexing of their “guns”!! But,.. during that “beside myself mode” is awesome! OR .. “in the heat of the moment mode” works well for me! hahaha!

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

      “Mad with desire” is how I read it…but, yes. Absolutely no spanking in anger. That’s not hot. Those men need a time-out. To the corner!

  5. Six of the best February 20, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    All husbands should get such permits. It should be one of the most important documents in his possession. In my opinion the license should read as such. I have the right to corporal discipline you with a cane, on your bare bottom, for what I consider naughtiness on your part.

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

      Simple and effective, SOTB. I like it! I might add a “whenever and wherever” clause to that. :P

  6. Brett February 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    Yes, I’m hanging this on my fridge. Should give my wife a good chuckle, to which I will threaten to lift her skirt and petticoats. No more Mr Nice Guy…

    • Barely Pink February 20, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

      That’s right! Show her who’s boss! (And be sure to tell us about it.) ;)

  7. Michael February 21, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    Pink, what a splendid idea, a permit to spank other people’s wives! That D is a genius. Is one permit all inclusive or do I need a permit per wife? If that’s the case put me down for 100. I know a lot of wives who need a strict lesson.

    • Barely Pink February 24, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

      You and D…I doubt either of you would think a permit like this is necessary. You see a bottom in need, and you step right up. You’re giving like that. :P

  8. dd February 21, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    Michael, are you still feeling unwell? I can’t think of any wives among our mutual aquaintances who are in need of a spanking ;) They must be a naughty lot where you live!

  9. wordsmith February 22, 2011 at 1:31 am #

    Wife points out the signature of the “Husbands Welfare Dept” is missing – and hence the permit is invalid. Shame on you Pink! The penalty is clear…

    • Barely Pink February 24, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

      Oh no! I’m ashamed to have overlooked such an obvious detail. I’m in obvious need of correction…

  10. Emanuele Lombardi February 22, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    I have one of these and never noticed it was only a temporary permit, I supposed I will have tests to take, preferably oral, and a road test to get the permanent one.

    Damn bureaucracies

    Hugs

    Emanuele

  11. Raven Red February 24, 2011 at 2:23 am #

    That is IT! Not getting married…EVER.

  12. Hermione February 24, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    That’s a wonderful idea. I think I will print one (but not on the office printer) and hang it in the kitchen.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Top 5 « Paddle Me Pink's Blog - February 24, 2011

    [...] 2. Don’t forget your permit [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

